I will be working on three experiments for the month of September 2013.

The first is change. I will have a new resident in Antipolo. I will three new employees who are all very capable. There will new public seminars my organization will offer to the market. There will also be changes in lifestyle designs.

My blog, Tsinelas Leadership will not only change. I will also talk more about change and why we need to create and embrace change.

The second word is create. There will new things that I am up to start in the month of September. You will find out that I am
1. Launch a leadership podcast
2. Produce more videos
3. Create a portal Training in the Philippines.
4. Create a portal Team Building in the Philippines.
5. Start a new fitness program.

The third is collaborate. I recognize the power of collaboration and I am looking for more opportunities to collaborate with organizations who may complement our programs. I am also looking to work with more consultants for Starfisher Asia.

The month of August was great. I am expecting the month of September to be much much better.

I hope to see you soon.

Jef Menguin

Leave a Reply

