Daily Leadership Seminar Opportunities

Everyday for the next 90 days, I will be providing leaders in the Philippines to get the opportunity to bring my seminars to their organization. This is just an experiment. I know that not everyone who is given the chance to become effective leaders grab the opportunities given to them. I know also that not everyone believes that this man Jef Menguin can give them something.

Man does not always trust someone he does not know.

This project is my opportunity to show them what I can offer. You can find these daily seminar promotions here.

Published by

Jef Menguin

Jef Menguin is a Filipino speaker, corporate trainer, and trusted advisor to leaders and small businesses.

Leave a Reply

