Aside

Experimenting on G+

Thanks to Guy Kawasaki, I have learned from What the Plus that Facebook is for people, twitter is for perspectives, and Google+ for passions. I like to add that Linkedin is for professions.

I decided to fast from Facebook for 90 days and now I know why. Though I am very interested with people (I write for them everyday) I like also to express my passions and Google+ is a good place to start a community of people with the same passions.

As I write this I honestly believe that I can create a community of professional speakers and a community of Filipino bloggers in Google+. If you believe you like to belong to this community, I encourage you to add +jefmenguin to circles.

Thanks to Guy for his good ideas.

Jef Menguin

Leave a Reply

